Avertissement attention aux CHMODS sur le fichier de configuration: /home/ebinfo/public_html/includes/configure.php. Indiquez les bonnes permissions sur ce fichier !

Nandrolone Decanoate - DecaDeca Durabolin 100 mg - Nandrolone Decanoate par Norma Hellas

EUR 18.00

Deca-Durabolin - Deca-Durabolin par Schering-Plough (Organon)

UNE UNITÉ D'ORDRE INCLUT: 2 ml fiole contient 200 mg

1 ml CONTIENT: 100 mg/ml

ml TOTAL PAR UNE UNITÉ D'ORDRE: 2 ml

mg TOTAL PAR UNE UNITÉ D'ORDRE: 200 mg

NOMS STÉROÏDES ALTERNATIFS: Deca Durabolin, Hybolin Decanoate, Nandrobolic, Neo-Durabolic, Retabolin, Nandrolone decanoate, Deca-Durabolin, Decabolic, Deca 100, NandroJect 100, NandroJect-100 par CasaPharma

SUBSTANCE ACTIVE: Nandrolone decanoate

DESCRIPTION: Deca-Durabolin par Schering-Plough (Organon) est le stéroïde anabolisant le plus polyvalent, être utile pour la masse, la force et aussi lors de la coupe des périodes. Deca-Durabolin par Schering-Plough (Organon) est également le stéroïde anabolisant le plus populaire. Utilisation normale est d'environ 200 - 600 mg de Deca-Durabolin par Schering-Plough (Organon) hebdomadaire.

Deca-Durabolin par Schering-Plough (Organon) est un vaste monde des stéroïdes injectables les plus populaires. Popularité de Deca-Durabolin par Schering-Plough (Organon) est probablement dû au fait qu'il présente des effets anabolisants à des effets secondaires minimes androgène. Deca-Durabolin par Schering-Plough (Organon) est onsidered par beaucoup comme le meilleur stéroïde globale pour un homme d'utiliser (effets secondaires par rapport aux résultats). Deca-Durabolin par Schering-Plough (Organon) est le plus souvent injecté une fois par semaine à une posologie de 400 mg. Avec ce montant, la conversion d'oestrogène est faible si la gynécomastie est généralement pas un problème. Également des problèmes en utilisant rare Deca-Durabolin par Schering-Plough (Organon) sont des enzymes hépatiques, la pression artérielle ou taux de cholestérol. À plus fortes doses, les effets secondaires mai deviennent de plus en plus fréquentes, mais cela reste un médicament très bien toléré. Deca-Durabolin par Schering-Plough (Organon) est également à noter que dans les études du VIH, Nandrolone Decanoate a été démontré non seulement pour être efficace en toute sécurité à mettre en place le maigre poids corporel du patient mais aussi d'être bénéfiques pour le système immunitaire. Pour la musculation,Deca-Durabolin par Schering-Plough (Organon) peut effectivement être intégrée dans les deux groupage (masse) et les cycles de coupe. Deca-Durabolin par Schering-Plough (Organon) est bonne en combinaison avec Sustanon et Dianabol.

Mode d'emploi Deca-Durabolin par Schering-Plough (Organon)

  • Fabricant : Schering-Plough Corporation



Copyright © 2018 EuroBolic.info

Warning Warning: I am able to write to the configuration file: /home/ebinfo/public_html/includes/configure.php. This is a potential security risk - please set the right user permissions on this file (read-only, CHMOD 644 or 444 are typical). You may need to use your webhost control panel/file-manager to change the permissions effectively. Contact your webhost for assistance. See this FAQ

Nandrolone Decanoate - DecaDeca Durabolin 100 mg - Nandrolone Decanoate by Norma Hellas

EUR 18.00

Deca-Durabolin - Deca-Durabolin by Schering-Plough (Organon)

ONE ORDER UNIT INCLUDES: one 2 ml vial containing 200 mg

1 ml CONTAINS: 100 mg/ml

TOTAL ml PER ONE ORDER UNIT: 2 ml

TOTAL mg PER ONE ORDER UNIT: 200 mg

ALTERNATIVE STEROID NAMES: Deca Durabolin, Hybolin Decanoate, Nandrobolic, Neo-Durabolic, Retabolin, Nandrolone decanoate, Deca-Durabolin, Decabolic, Deca 100, NandroJect 100, NandroJect-100 by CasaPharma

ACTIVE SUBSTANCE: Nandrolone decanoate

DESCRIPTION: Deca-Durabolin by Schering-Plough (Organon) is the most versatile anabolic steroid, being useful for mass, strength and also during cutting up periods. Deca-Durabolin by Schering-Plough (Organon) is also the most popular anabolic steroid. Normal usage is around 200 - 600 mg of Deca-Durabolin by Schering-Plough (Organon) weekly.

Deca-Durabolin by Schering-Plough (Organon) is world wide one of the most popular injectable steroids. Popularity of Deca-Durabolin by Schering-Plough (Organon) is likely due to the fact that it exhibits significant anabolic effects with minimal androgenic side effects. Deca-Durabolin by Schering-Plough (Organon) is onsidered by many the best overall steroid for a man to use (side effects vs. results). Deca-Durabolin by Schering-Plough (Organon) is most commonly injected once per week at a dosage of 400 mg. With this amount, estrogen conversion is slight so gynecomastia is usually not a problem. Also uncommon problems using Deca-Durabolin by Schering-Plough (Organon) are with liver enzymes, blood pressure or cholesterol levels. At higher dosages, side effects may become increasingly more frequent, but this is still a very well tolerated drug. Deca-Durabolin by Schering-Plough (Organon) should also be noted that in HIV studies, Nandrolone Decanoate has been shown not only to be effective at safely bringing up the lean bodyweight of patient but also to be beneficial to the immune system. For bodybuilding, Deca-Durabolin by Schering-Plough (Organon) can effectively be incorporated in both bulking (mass) and cutting cycles. Deca-Durabolin by Schering-Plough (Organon) is good in combination with Sustanon and Dianabol.

Instructions for use Deca-Durabolin by Schering-Plough (Organon)

  • Manufactured by: Schering-Plough Corporation



Copyright © 2018 EuroBolic.info